Home

Today I am having a pop-up SHOP! I’ve been downsizing, AGAIN and planning to do some traveling seeking out opportunities away from Bloomington. So, while I did manage to donate many items to the local reuse centers, and find new homes for some items with my family that moved from abroad last September, I still have some unique items to pass on via a Pop-up sale. Visit this link below to see more items and get an idea of the asking prices. I’m featuring wooden furniture I have recently resurfaced (that came to me via sustainable venues), and collectibles! ENJOY & please stop in between 4-7 PM today if you are in or near Bloomington, Indiana

My POP-UP Shop Today Event Page

unnamed-4 unnamed-3 unnamed-5 unnamed-2

Leave a Reply

